Girevoy Sport / Physical Culture / Primal Nutrition

Brief Hiatus from Posting

Greetings everyone!

As you may have noticed I haven’t updated my blog in quite some time.  I just recently moved from Florida to Texas and have been in temporary housing with all my belongings in storage until I move into my new apartment on February 8th.  I only have internet access from work, and don’t feel comfortable doing in depth blogging from my work computer, so I won’t be back in action until the 8th!

I have several exciting things to share, including excellent results in my mass gaining experiment!  Stay tuned.

One thought on “Brief Hiatus from Posting

Leave a Reply

